Hours of Operation


​Childcare:   Mon-Fri   6:30am-6:30pm


Senior Care: Mon-Fri     8am-5pm

                                  






 

We are closed for the following days:


Independence Day - Mon, July 4, 2022

Labor Day - Mon, Sep 5, 2022

Thanksgiving - Thu&Fri, Nov 24-25, 2022

Christmas - Fri&Mon, Dec 23-26, 2022


New Year - Mon, Jan 2, 2023

MLK Day - Mon, Jan 16, 2023

Presidents Day - Mon, Feb 20, 2023

Staff Dev Day - Fri, Apr 7, 2023

Memorial Day - Mon, May 29 2023

Independence Day - Tue, July 4, 2023

Labor Day - Mon, Sep 4, 2023

Thanksgiving - Thu&Fri, Nov 23-24, 2023

Christmas - Fri, Dec 23 & Mon, Dec 26, 2023


​New Year - Mon, Jan 2, 2024






11535 SW Durham Rd #C5  Tigard, OR  97224

503-639-2600